© 2018 Zebovitz  |  info@drzebovitz.com

4311 Northview Drive, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 352-6311 | (410) 741-1800

About Us

Staff

Dr. Zebovitz proudly shares his success with his professional, capable and friendly staff. They’re warm, gentle and demonstrate their commitment to patient centered care every day!

Dr. Edward Zebovitz: drz@drzebovitz.com

Crystal Saia, Office Manager & Hospital Services Coordinator: crystal@drzebovitz.com

Rachael Grove, Chief Operating Officer: rachael@drzebovitz.com

Katrina Cartwright, Patient Account Coordinator: katrina@drzebovitz.com

Hannah Ruiz, Patient Care Coordinator: hannah@drzebovitz.com 
 
Kimberley Wasuchno
, Patient Care Coordinator: kim@drzebovitz.com



Krystal Perez, Surgical Assistant:   krystal@drzebovitz.com
 

Sean Jefferson, Surgical Assistant:  sean@drzebovitz.com
 
The best email to reach all staff members:  info@drzebovitz.com



Please contact our staff members at any of the following numbers. If they’re working with patients, they’ll get back to you at the earliest opportunity!


301.352.6311
410.741.1800
877.660.4667 or 4OMS